Comparison

Menubly is a simple menu and mini-website builder for small food businesses, with one of the lowest paid plans in this list.

Side by side

FeatureMenublyScanly
PriceFree; Pro $9.99 per month, or $7.99 billed annuallyFree, or Pro at $26 per month per place
Free planYes, including pickup and delivery orderingYes, with no time limit
Fees on salesZero commission on ordersNo Scanly commission
QR code menuYesYes, on Free
NFC tagsNot statedYes, on Free
Table orderingYesYes, on Pro
Menu translationsNot statedYes, on Pro
Loyalty programmeNot statedYes, on Pro
Apple and Google Wallet loyalty cardsNot statedYes, on Pro
Table reservationsNot statedYes, on Free
Online booking for servicesNot statedYes, on Free
App for guestsNot statedYes, on Free

“Not stated” means the sources we checked don't mention it, not that the product lacks it. Prices and plans were checked on October 31, 2026 and may differ by country or change later. All product names belong to their owners, and Scanly isn't affiliated with them. Spotted a mistake? Write to support@scanly.app and we'll fix it.

Source: Menubly website

Choose Menubly if…

  • you mainly want the lowest price: Menubly Pro costs less than Scanly Pro
  • you want pickup and delivery ordering on a free plan
  • a mini website with a menu is all you need

Choose Scanly if…

  • you want AI to build the menu from a photo of your paper one
  • you want Wallet loyalty cards and reviews in one place
  • you take bookings, table reservations or orders from the table

Moving to Scanly. Places leaving another platform can apply for 3 months of Pro for free, and import clients and services from a CSV file. See the switch offer

Questions, answered

See it with your own menu.

The free plan has no time limit, so you can compare for as long as you like.

Start free