Comparison
FineDine is a digital menu and order-and-pay platform with reservations, feedback and a guest CRM, with limits that rise by plan.
Side by side
| Feature | FineDine | Scanly |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Starter $29, Growth $69, Premium $135 per month, billed annually | Free, or Pro at $26 per month per place |
| Free plan | Not stated | Yes, with no time limit |
| Fees on sales | Not stated | No Scanly commission |
| QR code menu | Yes | Yes, on Free |
| NFC tags | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| Table ordering | Yes | Yes, on Pro |
| Menu translations | Yes | Yes, on Pro |
| Loyalty programme | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Apple and Google Wallet loyalty cards | Not stated | Yes, on Pro |
| Table reservations | Yes | Yes, on Free |
| Online booking for services | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
| App for guests | Not stated | Yes, on Free |
“Not stated” means the sources we checked don't mention it, not that the product lacks it. Prices and plans were checked on October 31, 2026 and may differ by country or change later. All product names belong to their owners, and Scanly isn't affiliated with them. Spotted a mistake? Write to support@scanly.app and we'll fix it.
Choose FineDine if…
- you want menus, ordering and a guest CRM from one vendor and are happy with annual billing
- you're a larger venue that fits the Premium plan's unlimited use
- you want a website and social posting in the same package, as on Growth
Choose Scanly if…
- you want to start on a free plan with unlimited dishes
- you want many languages on a single $26 plan (FineDine's Starter has one language)
- you don't want monthly caps on reservations
Moving to Scanly. Places leaving another platform can apply for 3 months of Pro for free, and import clients and services from a CSV file. See the switch offer
Questions, answered
See it with your own menu.
The free plan has no time limit, so you can compare for as long as you like.
Start free