Comparison

Fresha is a booking platform and marketplace for salons, spas and wellness businesses, with payments and a client app.

Side by side

FeatureFreshaScanly
PriceIndependent plan for one person, Team plan per team member; the amount depends on your countryFree, or Pro at $26 per month per place
Free planNone; 7-day trialYes, with no time limit
Fees on salesOne-time fee on new clients who come through the marketplaceNo Scanly commission
QR code menuNot statedYes, on Free
NFC tagsNot statedYes, on Free
Table orderingNot statedYes, on Pro
Menu translationsNot statedYes, on Pro
Loyalty programmeYesYes, on Pro
Apple and Google Wallet loyalty cardsNot statedYes, on Pro
Table reservationsNot statedYes, on Free
Online booking for servicesYesYes, on Free
App for guestsYesYes, on Free

“Not stated” means the sources we checked don't mention it, not that the product lacks it. Prices and plans were checked on October 31, 2026 and may differ by country or change later. All product names belong to their owners, and Scanly isn't affiliated with them. Spotted a mistake? Write to support@scanly.app and we'll fix it.

Source: Fresha website

Choose Fresha if…

  • you want new clients from Fresha's marketplace
  • you want to take payments and run your till through one system
  • your team is large and pricing per member suits you

Choose Scanly if…

  • you want a free plan with no time limit for one specialist
  • you prefer a fixed Pro price per place, however large the team
  • loyalty should be included, not a separate add-on

Moving to Scanly. Places leaving another platform can apply for 3 months of Pro for free, and import clients and services from a CSV file. See the switch offer

Questions, answered

See it with your own menu.

The free plan has no time limit, so you can compare for as long as you like.

Start free